FACULTY ADMINISTRATORS

Dean Professor Dr. Madzlan Aziz07-5534000 madzlan@utm.my Deputy Dean (Development) Professor Dr. Norsarahaida S.Amin07-5534022 norsarahaida@utm.my Deputy Dean (Academic) Professor Dr. Husin Wagiran07-5534002 husin@utm.my Director -Ibnu Sina Institute PROF. DR. MUSTAFFA SHAMSUDDIN 607-553-6060 director@ibnusina.utm.my Director -Advanced Photonic Institute Professor Dr.Rosly Abd Rahman07-5534136 pif@mel.fs.utm.my Head- Department of Mathematics Associate Professor Dr. Zainal Abdul Aziz607-553-4005 zainalaz@utm.my Head – Department of Physics Professor Dr. Md Rahim Sahar607-553-4009 rahimsahar@utm.my Head -Department of Chemistry Professor Dr. Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim607-553-4008 wanaini@kimia.fs.utm.my Head – Department of Postgraduate Studies Assoc. Prof. Dr.Nor Haniza Sarmin607-553-4867 kjps.fs@utm.my / nhs@utm.my Head – Off-Campus Programme Assoc. Prof. Dr.Azli Sulaiman607-553-4003 azli@kimia.fs.utm.my / kjpl@fs.utm.my Head Department of Laboratory Prof. Dr.Rosli Husin607-5533543 roslihusin@utm.my IT Manager Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamalludin Talib607-553-4044 jtalib@utm.my Deputy Registrar (Academic) Mr. Amir Hamzah bin Jamil607-553-4004 tp@mel.fs.utm.my Assistant Registrar (Human Resource) Mr. Ramli Ibrahim607-553-4007 ramli@utm.my