PHB Top Management

No. Name/Position/Telephone/E-mail Images   DIRECTOR OF WORKS OFFICE   1 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abd. Latif bin Saleh Director of Works [Associate Professor DS54] 07-5530003       alatif@utm.my    2 DEVELOPMENT DIVISION   3 Tn. Hj. Engr. Zulkarnain bin Mohd Shah Head of Division [Engineer J54] 07-5530200       zulkarnain@utm.my   4 En. Abdol Fattah Bin Abu Bakar Head of Construction Unit [Engineer J48] 07-5530330       fatah@utm.my   5 Dr. Irina Safitri Zen Head of Sustainable Campus Unit [Senior Lecturer DS51] 07-5531217 irinasafitri@utm.my   6 MAINTENANCE AND UPGRADING DIVISION 7 Pn. Hjh. Sr. Rohayah bt. Yusof Head of Division [Quantity Surveyor J52] 07-5530234       rohayah@utm.my   8 En. Rozlan bin Hj. Md Shariff Head of Civil Unit [Engineer J48] 07-5530165       rozlan@utm.my 9 Tn. Hj. Ahmad Khairul Nizam Bin Ahmad Khairudin Head of Electrical Unit [Engineer J48] 07-5530290       aknak@utm.my 10 En. Amir Hamzah bin Saadon Head of Mechanical Unit [Engineer J44] 07-5530040       amir@utm.my 11 En. Mohd Suhaizan bin Shamsuddin Head of Landscape Unit [Architect Landscape J41] 07-55300519 suhaizan@utm.my  12 En. Shalan bin Talib Head of Upgrading and Renovation Unit [Architect J41] 07-5530008      shalan@utm.my     13 CONTRACT DIVISION 14 Tn Hj. Ahmad Zulkepli bin Md. Tamami Head of Division [Quantity Surveyor J48] 07-5530252       zulkepli@utm.my  15 Pn. Asliza bt. […]